GW2: Living World Season 4 – A Bug in the System

The next chapter of Living World was announced last night! This will be the second chapter for Living World Season 4 and will be released on Tuesday 6th March. If you haven’t seen the “A Bug in the System” release trailer, check it out here! It looks like Braham and Rox are going to feature heavily in this chapter, and it looks like it could be an eerie one.

Continue reading “GW2: Living World Season 4 – A Bug in the System”

Higurashi When They Cry – Chapter 3: Tatarigoroshi Review

Tatarigoroshi is the 3rd chapter in the Higurashi series. This game was released by 07th Expansion in Japan in August 2003 and was brought to Steam in June 2016 at the price of £5.59. I will not feature spoilers in this post.

Continue reading “Higurashi When They Cry – Chapter 3: Tatarigoroshi Review”

Life is Strange Review

Life is Strange is a story rich adventure game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix in 2015. The game was originally released in chapters, but now the game comes bundled together and is available on PC, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4 and PS3. The PC version can be purchased for £15.99 on Steam, but the first chapter can be played for free.

Continue reading “Life is Strange Review”

Smite: Legend of the Foxes Adventure

The new Legend of the Foxes horde mode adventure was brought to Smite with patch 5.2. I wasn’t going to post about this originally, but I find that so many people don’t actually know what they’re doing and I’ve found a few nifty tips and tricks that some people may find useful.

Continue reading “Smite: Legend of the Foxes Adventure”

My Favourite Games For Each Year I’ve Lived

I recently found that The Well-Red Mage has put together a post asking the community what their favourite games were for each year they have been alive. I decided it would be fun to give this a go, so here I am! If you want to give this a go yourself then please feel free, and check out The Well-Red Mage’s post here.

Continue reading “My Favourite Games For Each Year I’ve Lived”

Smite: 5.2 Patch Notes

Season 5 continues with patch 5.2 this week, coming to PC 13th Feb and console 20th Feb. There’s a new adventure coming with this patch as well as the final Ragnarok bundle and the release of the Limited Ragnarok Hades skin. I’m actually really excited about this patch as I loved the previous adventures and Da Ji is getting a new skin!

Continue reading “Smite: 5.2 Patch Notes”

Higurashi When They Cry – Chapter 2: Watanagashi Review

The second instalment to the Higurashi When They Cry Series, Watanagashi, was developed by 07th Expansion and originally released in Japan in December 2002. It was brought to Steam in 2015 and is available to purchase for £5.59.

Continue reading “Higurashi When They Cry – Chapter 2: Watanagashi Review”